• French_Hero_1.jpg
  • French_Hero_2.jpg
  • French_Hero_3.jpg
  • French_Hero_4.jpg
  • Hero_0000_Layer 4.jpg
  • Hero_0001_Layer 3.jpg
  • Hero_0002_Layer 2.jpg
  • Hero_0003_Layer 1.jpg
You are here: Home / Alumni / Alumni Contacts

Alumni Contacts

Undergraduate

Year Name Email
2015 Annie Butkiewicz annemarie.butkiewicz@gmail.com
2015 Erica Rogers elr5169@gmail.com
2015 Michaela Varone mav5208@gmail.com
2014 Angela Acello aacello33@gmail.com
2014 Olivia Burns olivia.p.burns@gmail.com
2014 John Elkhoury jjoelkhoury@gmail.com
2014 Tessa Johnstone tmjohnstone@gwu.edu
2014 Meghan Kane meghankane5156@gmail.com
2014 Katie Klonicki katie.klonicki@gmail.com
2014 Leah Pappas leah.j.pappas@gmail.com
2014 Julia Schrank julia.schrank@gmail.com
2013 Joanne Augustin Augustin.joanne@gmail.com
2013 Devika Patel devikap67@gmail.com
2012 Christen Buckley christenbuckley5@gmail.com
2012 Laura Clapper lmc14f@my.fsu.edu
2012 Lauren Downing laurdown@gmail.com
2012 Ally Greer allysongreer@gmail.com
2012 Christopher Miller christophermiller.psu@gmail.com
2012 Charlee Redman charlee.myranda.redman@gmail.com
2012 Sydney Wheeler sydneywheeler@gmail.com
2011 Sarah Babunovic sarah.babunovic@gmail.com
2011 Angela Brosnan sarah.babunovic@gmail.com
2011 Brianna Crossley bricrosz@gmail.com
2011 Monica Houston monica.s.houston@gmail.com
2011 Delaney Huffman delaneyhuffman@gmail.com
2011 Stevie Snyder juliashsnyder@gmail.com
2011 Lia Source lsorce01@gmail.com
2010 Chad Devinney chad.devinney@gmail.com
2010 Jack Mayerhofer jack.mayerhofer@gmail.com
2009 Sarah Labriola sarahlabriola@gmail.com
2009 Jessica Magaziner jessie.magaziner@gmail.com
2009 Krista Moyer kemoyer@gmail.com
2009 Kelly Shearer shearer.translation@gmail.com
2009 Kacie Stuart kaciestewart@gmail.com
2009 Nick Zabriskie nick.zabriskie@gmail.com

Graduate

Year Name Email
2014 Sophia Khadraoui Fortune sophia104@hotmail.com
2014 Zac Hagins haginsz@rhodes.edu
2012 Sandrine Siméon simeon@susqu.edu
2012 Jeannette Miller jemiller@jhu.edu
2011 Luke Eilderts EildertsL1@SouthernCT.edu
2011 Deirdre McAnally Sennott dsennott@willamette.edu
2010 Amanda Shoaf Vincent asvincent@ufl.edu
2007 Noah McLaughlin nmclaugh@kennesaw.edu
2007 Audra Merfeld Langston audram@mst.edu
2006 Kory Olson olsonk@stockton.edu
2004 Christi Brookes brook1nc@cmich.edu